Smile

This week had been an amazing week. I was happy, depressed, lonely, overwhelmed, and blessed by people around me.

Each people that i met or spent time with, influenced me through their personalities and characters. Some made me sad and happy in the same time; but there were people who touched my heart warmly and they reminded me about who really i am and my dreams.

These experiences taught me a lot about myself; it answered questions that i kept asking. Questions about life, the self, relationship and love.I’ve found blocked path, and thanks God, it is not too late to move back a little and find new path ways (or it is too late?).

From now on, no matter how hard the life is, I just want to smile and embrace the difficulties happily with smiles.

This song helps me to SMILE

Leave a Reply

