Title: Optional

It has been a long time, i haven’t written any blog or note. Busy? not really…. i’m just lazy to do it.

Conversation with a friend reminded me that i have this blog (see, i even forgot that i have this blog :p).

He mentioned that he got to know me more from this blog. Yep, this blog tells stories of my life.

I started this blog in 2008, at that time i was adjusting with new life. Lonely, did not have friends to talk to, i wrote this blog; just to share my thoughts and experiences. Even, i did not care if someone would read it. But, i am glad some friends were giving their effort to read it.

Now, four years later.

hmm…what to say? well, yes, i’m still living in Manila. I like this city now, with all the troubles but hell yeah….i passed my adjustment time here.

I still do traveling but now i have found my own style of traveling. I like to travel alone and take my silent moment to take photo; though, it’s very rare that i went alone😦  But i got several times to go abroad by myself and i love it.

I’m still enrolling in the University. *sigh* it takes really long time just to finish my thesis. But, actually i love my time in school. At least, it gives me sense that i belong to somewhere in this country😛 And i’m not in hurry to finish school. I have part time job, which i do it happily. I’m doing my old job again, as TV producer. I also the writer for it. A little bit nervous when i first started it, but now I’m okay. But still look for room for improvement.

Friends? I have several good Filipino friends here (psst…I’m more closer with them than with Indonesian people here, probably the Indonesian doesn’t know that i have a job hehe…)

Lastly, for sure, my english has improved :p

End of story: LIFE IS GOOD. Although, sometime life feels so difficult, but that’s only a bunch of small stone in the path. Look to the other way and we’ll see no stone ^^

One thought on “Title: Optional

  1. I just like the helpful information you provide on your articles. I will bookmark your blog and test once more here frequently. I’m moderately certain I will learn many new stuff right here! Best of luck for the next! ceeacbdecekeadgg

Leave a Reply

