Our Chinese Class

This one is dedicated to my lovely classmate in chinese course

Well, guys, it’s really nice to meet all of you and study chinese together. I still remember my first day with you at chinese basic 5 class. It’s a nice class, especially because of Zhang Laoshi always teaches in chinese, and the students are active to answer, ask and speak in Mandarin.

I felt sad, when I had to move to the other class because of our class became bigger and Zhang laoshi couldn’t handle it anymore.

Then, last January before the basic chinese 6 class begun, Pia asked me to join with your class. Wow, I don’t need to think twice, I said Yes.

Now, here we are…
We become classmate.
You know what, every night I always sleep late about 12 – 1 p.m., and I always have a hard time to wake up. But, it’s different on Saturday. I wake up early 🙂

Just like Susan jie said, Our class is interesting, many characteristic of people, which make our class become more colorful. Also, Zhang laoshi is a good laoshi, he knows how to create a pleasant ambience.

Moreover, english and chinese is not my first language. Join this class seems like I study english in China, because we always use chinese during the class.

For me, living in manila is not easy. During the first – fourth month, I did not have my own friends, meaning I do have some Indonesian friends here, but they all are my husband friends. Although they are nice, but i still have the feeling that they have friends with me not because of who I am, but because of my husband. That’s why i really missed my friends in jakarta. Especially when they already asked me, when i’ll go home 😦

But now I’m getting better. I have new-warm-friends like you are. Also, Pia who always take care of us and gives us recommendation of good food. Hunan restaurant is my favorite 🙂

Carlos, Ya Chi, Susan Jie, Franklin Gege, Ralph, all of you are the “refresher” of our class.

Da Meili Jie, I’m glad you like indonesia, and always interested in it 🙂

Nikko and Kenn. well, my “chair-mate”, because my seat is always between two of you 🙂
Really glad to sit there 😀

Irene, Gmeelen, Kristel, Joanne, “the four musketeer ladies”, you are really sweet..i think we should know better 🙂

Finally, Zhang laoshi : 您是很好的老师。希望您可以教我们到久。谢谢

This is the best chinese class that I’ve ever had 🙂